Kitchen Fairytales CD

Kitchen Fairytales CD
Recorded just before the birth of her daughter, this dreamy album features Visnja's interpretation of the Traditional Irish classic "She Moved Through the Fair". Album also includes the whimsical track "Dishes and Coffee".

Kitchen Fairytales Track list:

1 Drive With Me
2 Castle
3 All My Life
4 You want More
5 Dishes and Coffee
6 London
7 The Returning
8 My Bonny Boy
9 She Moved Through the Fair
10 The Little Princess
11 Summer Lingers
12 In the Clouds
13 Kitchen Fairytales 

AU$ 20.00
Purchase Qty:

Merchant: Visnja - Adelaide Harpist and Corporate Entertainment
Phone: 0409004770
Legal Notices
Returns Policy